Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2018/19

TERM 1  
Monday 3rd September School Closed (Staff INSET Day)
Tuesday 4th September School Closed (Staff INSET Day)
Wednesday 5th September First Day of Term (Autumn 1)
Friday 19th October End of Term 
TERM 2  
Monday 29th October Return to School (Autumn 2)
Friday 16th November School Closed (Staff INSET Day)
Friday 21st December End of Term
TERM 3  
Monday 7th January Return to School (Spring 1)
Friday 15th February End of Term
TERM 4  
Monday 25th February Return to School (Spring 2)
Friday 5th April End of Term
TERM 5  
Tuesday 23rd April Return to School (Summer 1)
Monday 6th May Early May Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May End of Term 
TERM 6  
Monday 3rd June Return to School (Summer 2)
Friday 19th July Last Day of Term
Monday 22nd July School Closed (Staff INSET Day)
Tuesday 23rd July School Closed (Staff INSET Day)