Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates 2019-2020

Term 1  
Monday 2nd September School Closed (Staff INSET Day)
Tuesday 3rd September School Closed (Staff INSET Day)
Wednesday 4th September  First Day of Term (Autumn 1)
Friday 18th October  End of Term
Term 2  
Monday 28th October  Return to School (Autumn 2)
Friday 8th November School Closed (Staff INSET Day) 
Thursday 19th December End of |Term
Term 3  
Monday 6th January School Closed (Staff INSET Day)
Tuesday 7th January Return to School (Spring 1)
Friday 14th February End of Term
Term 4  
Monday 24th February Return to School (Spring 2)
Friday 3rd April End of Term
Term 5  
Monday 20th April Return to School (Summer 1)
Friday 8th May Early May Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May End of Term
Term 6  
Monday 1st June Return to School (Summer 2)
Friday 17th July End of Term
Monday 20th July School Closed (Staff INSET Day)
Tuesday 21st July School Closed (Staff INSET Day)