Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term 1  
Wednesday 1st September 2021       First Day of Autumn Term (Autumn 1)
Friday 22nd October 3.30pm End of Term
Term 2  
Monday 1st November 2021 Return to School (Autumn 2)
Friday 17th December, 1.30pm End of Term
Term 3  
Tuesday 4th January 2022 First Day of Spring Term (Spring 1)
Friday 11th February, 3.30pm End of Term
Term 4  
Monday 21st February 2022 Return to School (Spring 2)
Friday 1st April 2022, 1.30pm End of Term
Term 5  
Tuesday 19th April 2022 First Day of Summer Term (Summer 1)
Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday - School Closed
Friday 27th May 2022 End of Term
Term 6  
Monday 6th June 2022 Return to School (Summer 2)
Friday 22nd July 2022 End of Term
Please note that INSET days will be added shortly